Opening times

Monday-Friday 8am-5pm

Official holidays 2020

  • Wednesday 01/01/20 (New Year)
  • Monday 13/04/20 (Easter Monday)
  • Friday 01/05/20 (Labour Day)
  • Thursday 21/05/20 (Ascension Day)
  • Friday 22/05/2020
  • Monday 1/06/20 (Pentecost Monday)
  • Monday 20/7/2020
  • Tuesday 21/7/2020 (National Holiday)
  • Monday 17/08/20
  • Monday 02/11/20
  • Wednesday 11/11/20 (Armistice)
  • Friday 25/12/20 (Christmas)

 

Sidec NV

Industrieweg 10
2490 Balen
Belglë

T +32 (0)14/81 50 01
F +32 (0)14/81 64 84
sales@sidec.be

Company number: BE 0429 294 581
Bank: BNP Paribas Fortis:
IBAN: BE67 2300 0386 7387
BICC: GEBABEBB






















Ask a question